Chemical Management & Vegan Verification – FREE ONLINE WEBINAR

23rd June 2021

16:00hrs (UK) 08:00hrs (PST) 11.00hrs (EST) 10:00hrs (CST)


Webinar Content:

  • Overview of Eurofins
  • Chrome VI Management & Solutions
  • Eurofins | Chem-MAP
  • Vegan Verification
  • Live Q+A Session

REGISTER HERE




GEORGINA MAWER, Head of Chem-MAP, Eurofins | BLC


Georgina works with brands, retailers, and suppliers to provide support with the management of restricted chemicals and hazardous substances within the supply chain and the associated legislation.  This includes safety assessments of material and products, guidance on chemical testing and analysis, research, and delivery of technical contract work, creating and maintaining restricted chemical specifications, and the provision of workshops and training.

Send An Enquiry

Contact Eurofins | BLC to discuss your enquiry with friendly and helpful experts and to get a quotation. For Eurofins | BLC to receive your enquiry, you must complete all 3 sections of the contact form below. To receive the Technical Update email, you simply need to complete this form. Eurofins | BLC aim to respond to all enquiries within 24 hours Monday to Friday.

  • Step 1 Tell us about your enquiry
  • Step 2 Tell us about your business
  • Step 3 Tell us how we can contact you

Select your enquiry category








Type your enquiry

Tell us about your business

Tell us how we can contact you