Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres

Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres

Sustainable Materials

Evaluating Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres

Wednesday 29 September

16:00 (UK), 08:00 (PST), 11:00 (EST), 10:00 (CST)

FREE WEBINAR

 

Deva McKenzie, Head of Sustainability Consulting, Eurofins | BLC will be discussing:

* Biodegradability and disintegration of materials as a waste/end of life option (with a focus on leather and textiles).

* Microfibres from materials their impact and ways to analyse these.

 

Register Here

 

Deva works with material manufacturing supply chains, to provide technical support focused on meeting sustainability objectives through research, innovation, testing and bespoke projects.

 

 

 

6 August 2021

Latest News

SVHC Focus: Melamine - Are... Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres

On 17th January 2023, ECHA confirmed the addition of 9 new substances to the SVHC list within REACH. Amongst these newly...

13 March 2023
PFAS Possible Further... Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres

From 25th February  2023, PFAS restrictions under Annex XVII of REACH will come into force.

16 February 2023
9 New Hazardous Chemicals are... Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres

9 New Hazardous Chemicals are added to the list of Substances of Very High Concern (SVHC)

17 January 2023
The E-Learning Chemical... Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres

Eurofins | BLC are pleased to launch the release of a series of 5 e-learning modules. Designed to provide manufacturers...

9 January 2023
Introduction to the Rangeland... Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres

Free Webinar: Thursday 12th January 2023 at 3.00 pm CET      

14 December 2022
FREE WEBINAR | Consumer... Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres

Free Webinar: Tuesday 10th January 2023 Session 1: 11.00 am CET Session 2: 11.00 am ET (5.00 pm CET)

5 December 2022
Sustainable Materials... Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres 24 November 2022
Footwear Sustainability... Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres 14 November 2022
California passes PFAS... Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres 26 October 2022
Sustainable Materials... Sustainable Materials: Evaluating, Biodegradability, Disintegration & Microfibres 15 September 2022

Send An Enquiry

Contact Eurofins | BLC to discuss your enquiry with friendly and helpful experts and to get a quotation. For Eurofins | BLC to receive your enquiry, you must complete all 3 sections of the contact form below. To receive the Technical Update email, you simply need to complete this form. Eurofins | BLC aim to respond to all enquiries within 24 hours Monday to Friday.

  • Step 1 Tell us about your enquiry
  • Step 2 Tell us about your business
  • Step 3 Tell us how we can contact you

Select your enquiry category








Type your enquiry

Tell us about your business

Tell us how we can contact you